We are happy to now be able to count Sessùn among the brands with which we have collaborated. Both brands think the same when it comes to creative and human aspects. We share values ​​and origins that are dear to us, the search for exceptional materials and the quality of the products are fundamental in the two company.
 
Sessùn was created in 1996, in Marseille in the south of France, another common point that brings us together. Her strong identity allowed her to found a very committed feminine community around the sessùn world. The designer, Emma François, launched the brand after a trip to Guatemala where she discovered the craft of South American fabrics and patterns. For more than 20 years, Sessùn has grown in France and abroad but has remained faithful to its original values, both in the development of its designs and in the search for new materials.
 
For this exclusive collaboration, we invited Sessùn to revisit our ZSP4 and ZSP7 models. For each of them, the colors and materials have been carefully selected to bring this “Sessùn” touch to the shoe, in light shades and natural shades. The shoes will use a logo embossed with a hot foil, the quality of models and mixtures of materials such as canvas and suede will bring two wonderful products, technically subtle.
 
The models will be available exclusively in the Sessùn and Zespà networks.
Click here to discover the collection.

FIND A STORE

Paris
Loading...

Directions

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

Use my location to find the closest Service Provider near me

×

Request Sent

You will receive your return slip to join in the package on your email address.

fbpx

Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir désormais compter Sessùn parmi les marques avec lesquelles nous avons collaborées. Tant sur l’aspect créatif qu’humain, nos deux marques partagent des valeurs et des origines qui nous sont chères. Pour nos deux marques, la recherche de matières exceptionnelles et la qualité de confection des produits sont d’une importance fondamentale.

Sessùn fut créée en 1996, à Marseille dans le sud de la France, un autre point commun qui nous rassemble. Son identité forte lui a permis de fonder une communauté féminine très engagée autours son univers. La créatrice et styliste, Emma François, lança la marque après un voyage au Guatemala où elle découvrit l’artisanat des tissus et motifs Sud-Américains. Depuis plus de 20 ans, Sessùn s’est énormément développée en France et à l’international. Elle a su rester fidèle à ses valeurs originelles, autant dans l’élaboration de ses designs que dans la recherche de nouvelles matières.

Pour cette collaboration exclusive, nous avons convié Sessùn a revisiter nos modèles ZSP4 et ZSP7. Pour chacun d’eux, les couleurs et matières ont été sélectionnées avec soin pour apporter cette touche « Sessùn » à la chaussure, dans des tons clairs et des nuances naturelles. Les chaussures seront sublimées par un logo embossé d’une dorure à chaud, la qualité des modèles et les mélanges de matières comme le canvas et le suédé apporteront deux produits raffinés et techniquement subtiles.

Les modèles seront disponibles en exclusivité dans les réseaux Sessùn et Zespà.
Cliquer ici pour découvrir la collection.

TROUVER UN POINT DE VENTE

Paris
Chargement...

Directions

Get Your Directions

Afficher Distance Dans

Utiliser mon emplacement pour trouver le fournisseur de services le plus près de moi